DENTIST REVIEWS




Our patients have some very nice
things to say about us!

Rating
Source
Patient contributed review
Date
Dr. Ressler was amazing with turning a big chip in my front tooth back to normal. It is the best looking tooth I have now, and even I can't tell it happened anymore. He is very professional and so is his staff, The reminders/confirmation texts the day before my appointment were great. I highly recommend Dr. Ressler to anyone, and I will definitely return!! - Z.H.
November 15, 2017
I went to see Dr. Ressler to have some bonding work done on my front tooth which was chipped. He explained everything he was going to do and as he was doing it this made me feel very comfortable. I'm extremely happy that I went to see him he's a wonderful dentist very professional and somewhat of a perfectionist which is a good thing because when your working with bonding you need to also color match the tooth among other things but he and his assistant were incredible and my tooth is perfect you can't even tell that I had anything done. I would definitely go back to his office if I need any other dental services. - L.B.
July 22, 2017
Dr Ressler answered all my questions and was eager to create a plan of care that was best for me. The office was modern and extremely clean. Staff knowledgeable and very friendly, efficient. - D.L.
May 30, 2017
Dr. Ressler is the most personable and truly caring dentist I've ever met. His modern equipment matches his skill as he designed a perfectly looking and fitting bridge for the lower front of my narrow mouth. He's also a periodontist. - B.Y.
April 4, 2017
I can highly recommend Dr. Ressler. The results that I had from the Pinhole technique for gum recession that Dr. Ressler performed was amazing. His staff was very professional and extremely helpful when I encountered difficulties in getting mouth x-rays from another dental office. His office is immaculately clean and he takes great effort in maintaining sterile conditions. I give him and his office a five star plus rating. - P.W.
March 31, 2017
Dr. Ressler and his whole staff are wonderful. Would highly recommend him to anyone needed periodontal work. - L.H.
March 30, 2017
Thank you for your patience and expertise. I was pleasantly surprised that I could go out to lunch within an hour of the insertion of the implant tooth! My mouth is finally happy and pain free after infections and extractions. I appreciate your help. - E.D.
March 29, 2017
Dr. Ressler and his team are the best!! No matter what condition your teeth and gums are in, Dr. Ressler will give you back a beautiful smile. He is not judgemental about the condition of your teeth and gums so you don't have to feel embarrassed to come in for a consultation. All the procedures are quick and painless!!! And the best part is my teeth and gums look beautiful and I can smile again. I highly recommend Dr. Ressler!! - P.I.
March 25, 2017
Very nice office. Very professional. Very informative and caring. They explain everything that they are going to do before they start. They are a very friendly staff. I loved both of my visits. Definetly will be continuing my procedures with this office. Great job over all. - S.B.
March 1, 2017
Dŕ Ressler has a passion and a dedication to his craft that places him at the top of his peers. You can trust your jaws, teeth, and gums, to Dr Ressler. - E.S.
February 18, 2017
It didn't take me long to gain full confidence in Dr. Ressler. His knowledge regarding my condition became apparent during my first consultation, and his work was exemplary. Thank you so much! - B.S.
February 17, 2017
Dr. Ressler is dedicated excellence. I had great results with pinhole gum lift performed by Dr. Ressler. Dr. Ressler ensured I felt comfortable at all times. The outcome was perfect. I feel happy and confident to smile again. - J.F.
February 17, 2017
Dr. Ressler and his staff are the BEST! Very caring and helpful and they truly care about their patients. I think they worry about their patients being in pain more than the patients do. Virtually pain free! I've feared going to the dentist all my life. Now I almost look forward to going in and seeing their smiling faces. Thank you! - R.K.
January 10, 2016
Dr. Ressler is. wonderful dentist who happens to be a perfectionist - always satisfied with the results. Wonderful staff. - G.K.
February 3, 2017
Excellent service, very professional, state of the art and I never wait more than a couple minutes. - D.R.
January 31, 2017
Caring and professional - P.Z.
December 29, 2016
Dr. Ressler is very professional, caring and knowledgeable as are his staff. I would highly recommend him. - E.R.
December 15, 2016
I really like Dr. Ressler! He is kind, extremely informative, a perfectionist and has the latest technology at his office. I am extremely nervous about going to the dentist, but Dr. Ressler put me at ease immediately. His staff lovely! He recently made me a nightguard ( I grind my teeth) and replaced a crown that had tooth decay underneath. He even showed me the x-ray of what it looked like before and after he replaced the crown, so I could see the crown was sealed perfectly. Extremely satisfied. - A.G.
November 17, 2016
Dr. Ressler is an amazing dentist. I knew I was in great hands when he put the anesthesia, just flawless :-) the man has hands of gold! I am in love with my new crown engineered and done in a couple of hours, while at the office...no temporary crown! The material and color that he used for my crown matches so well with the rest of my teeth. I also loved how friendly everyone was at his office. Immaculate work. I am smiling all day :-) - J.M.
November 15, 2016
Highly recommend - very educated and experienced and Dr Ressler has a great staff that is very friendly and comforting - D.N.
August 16, 2016
My husband cracked his bridge and came to Dr Ressler for help. Dr. Ressler was not the Dentist who originally made the bridge but the Dentist who made the bridge passed away. Dr. Ressler had the bridge sent out for repair and was back in my husband's mouth the very next day. And it fit perfectly. We couldn't ask for anything better than that. - A.M.
August 16, 2016
Had an extraction done that went very well. Very little pain, excellent work.- E.K.
June 14, 2016
The whole thing was easy and painless,and Dr Ressler was talking to me and making sure I was comfortable and I wasn't in pain. - R.S.
June 9, 2016
Dr. Ressler is a caring dentist dedicated to keeping your smile healthy. He also has an amazing staff that makes you feel comfortable. Everyone is so friendly and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Ressler and his team! - C.C.
May 3, 2016
Today was the first of a four-session course of periodontal treatment. As a medical health publicist for more than three decades, I have learned how to be pro-active in my health, diet, exercise and positive outlook! However, due to a wrong dental choice in the past, my teeth have been overlooked regarding possible periodontal bone recession. I am extremely grateful to have discovered Dr. Ressler and to trust that he was the one who could "make it right" regarding my dental health and periodontal treatment after contacting him for a second opinion. So far he has done an excellent job in treating a difficult case...from delivering the right amount and combination of anesthetic, given my sensitivity to epinephrine, to the outstanding relationship with his assistant who was right with him in delivering assistance when needed, to responding appropriately to greater bone loss than expected and the need for bone grafting for which he was prepared, to completing the procedure without my experiencing any pain along the way. I will be in touch again after part 2 of 4 to let you know how it's going. I trust my experience will continue to be a positive one! - B.A.G.
March 14, 2016
I just moved here 6 months ago and I am so thankful that I found Dr Ressler. He's terrific and so is his staff. Very friendly and concerned. Would recommend Dr.Ressler very highly. - R.R.
February 18, 2016
Never used to lke periodontists, but Dr. Ressler is the exception. I had my first implant with him about 12 yrs ago and a couple more two years ago. Visits to his office for occasional periodontal treatment and periodontal cleanings and a quick exam by him are always pleasant. He knows his stuff, which includes referring you to someone else when what you need is outside of his area of expertise. He takes most insurance and his prices are right and he doesn't try to rip you off like some do, and this is important to retirees like me. The staff is fine too (Bonnie, Ophir and Pilar) - J.L.
January 21, 2016
I want to thank Dr. Ressler and his group for great dental care. Starting last May, he performed several deep cleanings and gum surgeries for me and was able to save my teeth, gums and smile from advanced periodontal disease. I wasn't the easiest of patients. The sound of drilling, and other equipment in my mouth is not pleasant and makes me very nervous. Dr. Ressler, as well as his team are all very gentle and were able to put me at ease during the procedures. Now I am consistently brushing and flossing and have my old smile back. I am very happy with my results. - H.R.
January 18, 2016
Dr. Ressler was a God send for me....periodontal disease runs in my family and he was the first dentist to make me realize it was genetics but with oral hygiene, proper diet and routine cleanings, I could manage it. Most importantly they didn't make me feel bad about having periodontal disease and have never made me feel uncomfortable. All of their office staff is amazing from Leslie, Ofir, and Pilar to Dr Ressler himself. I have never had to wait for my appointment and I'm always out in one hour with my teeth and gums feeling amazing! !!!! Thank you all for everything! - C.C.
January 15, 2016
Dr Ressler is very caring as well as being an excellent dentist. I recommend him very highly. - E.G.
January 13, 2016
I am so grateful to have found Dr. Ressler. A specialist who takes great care to make his patient's comfortable and completely satisfied. He is a perfectionist in his field so you can be quite confident in choosing him to give you the perfect beautiful smile. - T.A.
January 8, 2016
Be advised ur teeth are the most important part of your daily hygiene In our busy life's we can sometimes forget major key players and because gum disease is a silent killer we all need to maintain healthy daily hygiene,With this being said we should all look for a knowledgeable well experienced seasoned professional in the field of dentistry now come closer I have valuable information Dr Ressler and his hand picked staff should be your first choice! This magnificent team will get the job done! - A.L.
December 30, 2015


RESSLER DENTAL

15300 Jog Road - Suite 201
Boca-Delray, FL 33446 USA

phone:

561.499.7400   current patients

phone:

561.499.7400   for new patients

Email:

info@resslerdental.com

Office hours and telephone coverage from 8:30 AM till 5:00 PM (Mon-Thurs) and 9:00 AM to 1:00PM (Fri).

Our office is conveniently located between Boca Raton and Delray Beach on Jog Road with easy access from Boynton Beach and Lake Worth via Interstate-95 and the Turnpike (Atlantic Ave. exit).

Request an appointment


If you send us a message with your contact information, we will phone you by the end of the next business day.  For the fastest possible service, please phone us at 561.499.7400 during regular business hours.

RESSLER DENTAL

The dentist reviews provided above have been collected from several dentist review sites. Feedback from our patients has helped us to become one of best dental practices in our area for advanced dentistry, dental implants, gum treatment, cosmetic dentistry, and smile makeovers. These reviews also help future patients learn more about us from other patients so when you visit us, you’ll know that you're getting top dental care from a dentist and top periodontist that has served the Boca Raton, Delray Beach, Highland Beach, Boynton Beach, Lake Worth, and Wellington areas for many years.

We offer gentle and modern dental treatments and gum specialist work including dental implants, Invisalign invisible braces, CEREC one visit crowns, cosmetic dentistry, porcelain veneers, smile makeovers, laser gum treatment, periodontist gum care, root planing, deep cleanings, crown lengthening, oral surgery, tooth extractions, treatment of cracked teeth, broken tooth repair, All-on-4 implants tooth replacement, teeth whitening, implant dentures, emergency dentist care, and even more in our fun and friendly environment, very welcoming to new dental patients.

RESSLER DENTAL is conveniently located on Jog Road in a modern dental office with easy access from I-95 and the Florida Turnpike serving all of Palm Beach County.
The RESSLER DENTAL Advantage:

There are lots of great reasons to choose Dr. Ressler as your trusted dentist for cosmetic dentistry, dental implants, gum treatment, invisible braces, and smile makeovers.

And here are just a few of them!

U PENN/NYU trained cosmetic dentist and periodontist.
20+ years of experience with dental implants & gum treatment.
State-of-the-art office with latest technology.
Advanced laser options & computer-guided dental treatment.
Precise, high-resolution dentistry under Zeiss operating microscope.
All digital, low-radiation x-ray and 3-D CT imaging.
Conservative & minimally-invasive treatment options.
Warm, friendly, and accomodating staff.
We work with most major dental insurance plans.
Interest-free payment plans and financing available.
Highly-reviewed dentist with excellent dental hygienists.
featuring
boca raton periodontist
State-of-the-art dental implants, crowns, veneers, cosmetic dentistry, and gum treatment - all in one office!